New enhancements in this release for this role:
(Tip: You can use the Table of Content , on the right side, to view the list of all enhancements)
Migration Path for Classification Attributes |
|---|
Why Fully manage all Classification Attributes without Attribute Group in dashboard |
How A new option, Upgrade, was added to the Classification Attributes – Tools dialog. The Upgrade option allows you to convert the Classification Attributes already created in the ‘Classification Editor’ web application to the new mechanism Following the upgrade process, you can fully manage the converted attributes in the ‘IP Classification Editor’ Widget
|
Declassify Other Owners Data |
|---|
Why Prevent data loss using a new setting to control the content that Authors can declassify |
How New setting, ‘Prevent users with author responsibility to remove from a class the content owned by other users’ is introduced. The setting is available in ‘Collaborative Spaces Configuration Center’ under ‘IP Classification’ section. It defines whether Author user should be prevented from disconnecting other owners data. The setting has two optional values:
|
If you have any question or comments on these highlights, please share them with us below. 👇
Thanks!
