V1R3.2x64 Windows 7
When renaming a print layout the print configuration is lost and has to be reassigned. There is an option when renaming a print layout to "copy active print configuration" which is selected by default. If I try to rename a print layout with "copy active print config'n" unselected, Draftsight crashes.
OBO: DraftSight user
