Print configurations keep reverting to 'none'.

Hello,

I'm having issues with the print configurations. I have a drawing that I started on an earlier version of Draftsight - the old layouts that I had are fine but with new ones that I've created; each time i quit Draftsight or it crashes, the print configurations that I've set revert to 'none' and I have to go back and reset them.

 

I'm using v1R3 on an iMAC.

Is there something that I should be doing to lock them?

 

It's wasting me a lot of time.

 

I'm also have a lot of crashes recently when skipping through Layouts or deleting them.

 

Cheers

Dave