Any setting that I try to change under Tools -> Options will revert back to default when I close and re-open the program. I have tried several different options including but not limited to the proxy settings, "show scroll bars" option, and the "enable auto-save" option. Every option I try gets reverted to default upon re-opening the program. As a result of this, I am unable to activate DraftSight since my company uses a proxy and I cannot fill in the proxy details.
Using V1R3.1 64bit on Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit.
