After installing a newer version of DraftSight, a new customization folder is created under,
For Vista / Win7 / Win8: C:\\Users\\[username]\\AppData\\Roaming\\DraftSight
For Windows XP: C:\\Documents and Settings\\[username]\\Application Data\\DraftSight
Can I delete the lower numbered folders and just keep the latest customization folder?
