Must reactivate V1R3 every time

After months of working perfectly, in the past few days every time I start Draftsight I get the pop window telling me I need to reactivate. Every time! I am on a Mac OSX 10.7.5. My system is on my network so I always have internet connection. Proven by everything else works. Hopefully there is some way to stop this from happening.