If i change settings after defoult installation, when I close they wont stay. Toolbars and workspace is saved as changed, but not dimension style. It's the same even if I change all the settings folder to different drive that isn't system (therefore free of write protection etc.) It also won't keep new paths to settings and t won't save dimension profile, when new is created and activated. What would be the reason? It also keeps making 1.2.265 folder read only, no mater on which folder and disk I move it and show paths to it. Thank you very much!
OBO: Samo Petrič
