One of our users has just installed the latest release on the 64 bit version of draftsight on their Windows 7 PC.
However when they attempt to open a drawing they keep being warned that the drawing is in use or is ready only - neither of which is the case.
Local files are not a problem, it only seems to be affecting files on the network. IT manager will be checking the users permissions, but I was wondering if anybody else had seen this behavior, what was the cause - and what was the resolution (just in case it turns out that there is nothing wrong with their permissions).
