In 3DEXPERIENCE, when you attach a drawing as a representation of a Physical Product, it can be as an aggregated drawing. Is it possible to delete this drawing without deleting the Physical Product? Because I receive this error message.
In 3DEXPERIENCE, when you attach a drawing as a representation of a Physical Product, it can be as an aggregated drawing. Is it possible to delete this drawing without deleting the Physical Product? Because I receive this error message.