When I am creating sections, I pick the mesh add it as a new section, Plane direction, count 1 select the plane, no section. Keeps doing this.
Worse though, is that when I save and then close down file and reopen, all my sections have been deleted except the last one.. Video shows this.
What does this option in Preferences do?
