What you do with old rev. with workgroup PDM

We archive old rev. part/assembly/dwg on a backup server and only keep current rev. part/assembly/drawing on a "working" server for everyone to access to.

for those of you who are using the workgroup PDM,  you do the same or  leave all the old rev. in Vault?

Thx, Chris

SolidworksWorkgroup Pdm