Hello All,
I ran into a strange problem when attempting to upload a SW part to our ERP system. The upload failed because of a missing configuration.
Upon investigation, I found the user had PART1, containing config1 and config2. He did a Save as PART2 and renamed the configs Front and Back.
It appears that the ERP system is finding reference to the old configs in the new part. Anyone run into anything like this? How did you fix?
Thanks,
Joy
SolidworksParts And Features