When I link a view to the BOM, the view will no longer be in the exploded state, and, the option is no longer available. This doesn't happen everytime, but it happens often...too often. I constantly have to recreate views where I have made section cuts, and various other details that are time consuming, and I need to figure out if there is some setting that can be changed to turn on or off to keep this from happening.
TIA,
Jason Lackey
